145 Pavilion Lane | Youngwood, PA 15697 | (724)755-2145 | info@westfaywib.org

  Home > Leadership


non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image


Temporary Assistance to Needy Families (TANF), which is time limited, assists families with children when the parents or other responsible relatives cannot provide for the family's basic needs. The Federal government provides grants to States to run the TANF program.


Westmoreland-Fayette Workforce Development Board

The Westmoreland-Fayette Workforce Development Board operates through the direction of the Board of Directors and various sub-committees. The Board of Directors and Committees work with the Executive Director and WIB staff to help direct the initiatives and goals of the WDB. WDB Board Members represent local and regional business and industry, education, community and economic development and social services.

For a list of Board of Directors and Committee members, please see the links along the left side of the page.

Brian Edmiston ,  Board Chairperson
Safety Manager/Human Resources
TSI Titanium

Thomas Connelly, Board Vice Chairperson
Facilities Manager
Johnson Matthey

Jim Stark, Board Treasurer
Fayette County Community Action

Doug Decker, Board Secretary
Laurel Staffing Services

Lori Albright
Stellar Precision Components

Lauri Aston
Director of Career Service
Laurel Staffing Services

Steven Columbus
Administrative Manager
Western PA Operating Engineers Joint Apprenticeship & Training Program

Charles Datz
Public Policy Consultant

Marge Duranko
District Administrator
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
PA Department of Labor and Industry

Daniel Dunmeyer
Human Resource Manager
Omnova Solutions, Inc.

Lillian Jackson
Human Resource Manager
UPS/Mid Atlantic

Terri Knupp
Manager, External Affairs

Bill Magda
Director/Community Development/ Senior Community Service Employment Program
Westmoreland County Community College

Muriel Nuttall
Executive Director
Fayette Chamber of Commerce

Ronald Ott
Senior Vice President-Community and Government Relations
Excela Health

George Rattay
Union Representative
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local #354

Ralph Resnick
President and Executive Director
National Center for Defense Manufacturing and Machining

Jason Rigone
Executive Director
Westmoreland County IDC

Faye Rosatti
Treasury Management Officer/ Assistant Vice President
Dollar Bank

James Rugh
Human Resource Manager

Phil Savini
Former School Educator

Kelly Scott
Regional Director

Joe Segilia
Former Director of Outreach and Continuing Education

Tuesday Stanley
Westmoreland County Community College

Frank Staszko
Assistant Regional Director
PA Department of Labor and Industry

Tay Waltenbaugh
Westmoreland County Community Action

Ed Yankovich
Vice President
International District #2 - United Mine Workers of America

Bill Yant

Tim Yurcisin
President  & CEO
Private Industry Council of Westmoreland/Fayette, Inc.