145 Pavilion Lane | Youngwood, PA 15697 | (724)755-2145 | info@westfaywib.org

 
  Home >  Contact Us  > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image

Quick Fact

EARN

The Employment, Advancement and Retention Network (EARN)program consists of two components which are the Career Development Component (CDC) and the Work Support Component (WSC). The CDC design focuses mainly activities such as unsubsidized employment, subsidized employment, on-the-job training, work experience, community service providing child care services to individuals in community service, job search, job readiness and vocational skills training.

Activities provided in the WSC design are job search and job readiness assistance, subsidized employment and unsubsidized employment.

 
 

HOW TO CONTACT THE WESTMORELAND-FAYETTE WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD

145 Pavilion Lane
Youngwood PA  15697
Phone:  724-755-2145
Fax:  724-755-0914

William J. Thompson
Executive Director
Extension 500
wthompson@westfaywib.org

Donna Casterwiler
Executive Assistant
Extension 501
donna@westfaywib.org

Tom Whetsel
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 502
twhetsel@westfaywib.org

Melissa Keys
Compliance Officer
Extension 504
mkeys@westfaywib.org

Christina Fortunato
Accounting Clerk
Extension 505
cfortunato@westfaywib.org

Janet Ward
Youth Program Manager
Extension 508
jward@westfaywib.org

Don Bartowick
Project Manger – YouthBuild
Fayette CareerLink  724-434-5627 x 3106
dbartowick@westfaywib.org

Kathi Hull
Program Specialist – YouthBuild
Fayette CareerLink  724-434-5627 X3106
khull@westfaywib.org

 
COPYRIGHT © 2005 WESTMORELAND - FAYETTE WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD