145 Pavilion Lane | Youngwood, PA 15697 | (724)755-2145 | info@westfaywib.org

 
  Home >  Contact Us  > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

non-essential bullet image
non-essential bullet image

Quick Fact

Careerlink

The WIB has sole oversight responsibility for two CareerLinks and shares oversight responsibility for one additional CareerLinks.

 
 

HOW TO CONTACT THE WESTMORELAND-FAYETTE WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD

145 Pavilion Lane
Youngwood PA  15697
Phone:  724-755-2145
Fax:  724-755-0914

William J. Thompson
Executive Director
Extension 500
wthompson@westfaywib.org

Donna Casterwiler
Executive Assistant
Extension 501
donna@westfaywib.org

Tom Whetsel
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 502
twhetsel@westfaywib.org

Melissa Keys
Compliance Officer
Extension 504
mkeys@westfaywib.org

Christina Fortunato
Accounting Clerk
Extension 505
cfortunato@westfaywib.org

Janet Ward
Youth Program Manager
Extension 508
jward@westfaywib.org

 
COPYRIGHT © 2017 WESTMORELAND - FAYETTE WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD